Kaal Sarp Dosh PujaBook Now

Kaal Sarp Yog is like a dosha in kundali (birth horoscope). According to astrology According to astrology, when all the planets (Griha) come  between rahu and ketu, then a person shows signs of Kaal Sarp Yog in his/her natal chart. Kaal Sarp Yog is often a result of one’s past deeds or karma.

There are twelve types of Kaal Sarp Yog, they are :

Anant Kaal Sarp
Kulik Kaal Sarp
Vasuki Kaal Sarp
Shankhpal Kaal Sarp
Padma Kaal Sarp
Mahapadma Kaal Sarp
Takshak Kaal Sarp
Karkotak Kaal Sarp
Shankhchud Kaal Sarp
Ghaatak Kaal Sarp
Vishdhar Kaal Sarp
Sheshnag Kaal Sarp
The Kaal Sarp Yog, based on direction, is of two types- Ascending and Descending. If all the seven planets are eaten away by Rahu’s mouth then it is called Ascending Kaal Sarp Yog and if all planets are situated in back of Rahu then it is called Descending Kaal Sarp Yog is formed. If all houses situated between Rahu and Ketu have planets then Kaal Sarp Yog is fully effective.

For Kaal Sarp Dosh Puja Call Us:

Call Us: Vijay Joshi +91 - 8989258655
Effects of Kaal Sarp Yoga

Due to Kaal Sarp Yog the person suffers from diseases such as heart, eyes and ears trouble many times that cause loss of money. The person remains mentally disturbed from time to time. The financial position remains little fragile. There could be debts but these are paid back though with some difficulty. Goals can be achieved but after delays.

The person who have Kaal Sarp Yog in his horoscope always suffers from wealth, mental disturbance in married life. Bad dreams and sudden death.

Different fears and worries never get full reward of his work. Normally the success in work is delayed.

Sudden loss of money, prestige is an indication of this Kaal Sarp yog.

Duration of Kaal Sarp Yog

The time period for Kaal Sarp dosha is generally 47 years also it depends upon individual to individual.

Book Kaal Sarp Dosh Puja now